With less than a week left before this year's Sundance Film Festival (Jan. 16–26), movie buffs have begun to narrow down their top picks for 2014. If you're still making your final decisions—or even your initial decisions—we have two films you should consider (and enter to win tickets to see at this year's fest).

Happy Christmas

Photo courtesy of Ben Richardson

Director Joe Swanberg makes his return to Sundance with an all-star cast that includes Anna Kendrick, Melanie Lynskey, Mark Webber, Lena Dunham and Joe Swanberg himself. After breaking up with her boyfriend, Jenny (Kendrick) moves in with her brother and sister in law (Swanberg and Lynskey) and their young child. As Jenny tries to put her life in order, she continues to self destruct by continually getting drunk and high. Kelly, her sister in law, feels frustrated by Jenny's behavior, but in the process realizes her frustration is also personal which leaves her feeling stuck. As the Christmas season draws close, Jenny and Kelly find support in one another only to realize comfort is closer than they knew. 

The Raid 2

Photo courtesy of Sundance Institute.

Sequels can often make us cringe, but The Raid 2 promises to make us reconsider. If you haven't seen the first one, click here to view the trailer. The story begins where the first movie left off. Officer Rama (Iko Uwais) is forced into joining an anti-corruption task force to guarantee the protection of his family. Rama must befriend the son of Bangun, a new mob boss, to obtain the information he needs. His mission is to link Bangun to the corruption going on in the Jakarta Police Department all while tracking a personal vendetta that threatens to thwart his efforts. The trailer can be seen here.

Oh, and did we mention it's on us?

In the comment section below, leave us a note about what upcoming Sundance film you've been dying to see and why. It can be any film of your choice. Two lucky winners will receive a pair of tickets to see Happy Christmas and The Raid 2.

Be sure to include your email in the designated field or in the comment itself. The winners will be announced Tuesday, Jan. 14, 2014.