Saturday, July 11, 2020

Contact Us

PHONE: 801-485-5100

FAX: 801-485-5133

SUBSCRIPTIONS: To subscribe or inquire about your current subscription or to change your address, please call 877-553-5363 ext. 233 or email subscriptions@saltlakemagazine.com

Editorial

LETTERS TO THE EDITOR: Salt Lake magazine welcomes your comments.
Email editor@saltlakemagazine.com

Mail Letters to the Editor:

Salt Lake magazine
515 S. 700 East, Ste. 3i
Salt Lake City, Utah 84102

Letters may be edited for space and clarity.

Our Team

Executive Editor | Dining Editor
Mary Brown Malouf
mary@saltlakemagazine.com
Communications Specialist
Jen Hill
jen@saltlakemagazine.com
Digital Content Manager
Kaitlyn Christy
kaitlyn@saltlakemagazine.com
Lifestyles Editor
Brad Mee
brad@utahstyleanddesign.com
Art Director
Jeanine Miller
jeanine@saltlakemagazine.com
Graphic Designer
Scott Peterson
scott@saltlakemagazine.com
Office Administrator | Accounting
Jodi Nelson
jodi@saltlakemagazine.com 
Production Manager
Arianna Jiminez
ari@saltlakemagazine.com
Director of Sales
Cori Davis
cori@saltlakemagazine.com 
Account Executive
Janette Erickson
janette@saltlakemagazine.com
Account Executive
Ashley Hebrew
ashleyhebrew@saltlakemagazine.com 
Account Executive
Emily Lopez
emily@saltlakemagazine.com
Account Executive
Kristin McGary
kristin@saltlakemagazine.com 
Account Executive
Corinne Patino
corinne@saltlakemagazine.com 

Letters

Your thoughts and comments are important to us. All letters to the editor may be edited for style, grammar and length. We reserve the right to withhold any letters deemed inappropriate for publication. Email letters to the attention of Mary Brown Malouf or mail to:

Salt Lake magazine
515 S. 700 East, Suite 3i
Salt Lake City, UT, 84102

Subscriptions

To subscribe to Salt Lake magazine, or to make any changes or ask questions regarding your subscription, call our subscription services at 877-553-5363 ext. 233 or e-mail subscriptions@saltlakemagazine.com.

Advertising Resources

Take advantage of Salt Lake magazine’s prime advertising space—put your ad dollars to work in the premier publication of Salt Lake City. For more information, call 801-485-5100 or e-mail sales@saltlakemagazine.com.

Custom Publishing

Create a magazine tailored to fit the needs and character of your business/organization. Ideal for promotions, special events, introduction of new services and/or locations, etc. Contact sales@saltlakemagazine.com for more information.

Story Queries/Web Queries/Careers

We at Salt Lake magazine value the concerns, ideas and interests of our readers. Story queries for the print version of our publication should be submitted by e-mail to Mary Brown Malouf. Submit information or queries regarding our website to Kaitlyn Christy. We try to respond to all queries; however, due to the large volume that we receive, this may not be possible.

Arts & Entertainment

Please submit information regarding fund-raisers, art openings, plays, readings, concerts, dance or other performances to Salt Lake Magazine. Deadline for entries in an upcoming Arts & Entertainment section is three months before publication (e.g., to list an event in July/August, submit information by April 20).

Dining Guide

Our independent reviews of restaurants in Salt Lake City and surrounding Utah cities. A fine, reliable resource for residents and tourists. For more information, contact Mary Brown Malouf.

On the Town

Our #loveutah section is a photo collage of social gatherings and events in and around Salt Lake City. All photos submitted should be at least five inches in height and width when in 300dpi and should be accompanied by a post-event press release or at least a couple paragraphs detailing the event (who, what, where, when); photos will not be returned. Please note that we require a first and last name for each person in every photo in order for us to consider it for publication; additionally, please make sure to send photos with a variety of people, as we do not publish more than one photo of the same person. E-mail images to jeanine@saltlakemagazine.com.

Back Issues

If you are interested in purchasing back issues of Salt Lake magazine, please call 801-485-5100 or email jodi@saltlakemagazine.com indicating the issue date you would like. The cost of each issue including shipping and handling is $9.95.

Gift Subscriptions

You’ll find a subscription to Salt Lake magazine makes a thoughtful and useful gift that lasts throughout the year. If you’d like more information about giving a gift subscription, please call our subscription department at 877-553-5363 ext. 233 or e-mail subscriptions@saltlakemagazine.com.

Internships/Careers

Please look at our careers page for specific positions available.

Interested in joining our team? email: jobs@saltlakemagazine.com

X
X