Contact Us - Welcome to Salt Lake Magazine - The Best of Life in Utah

Please contact us for subscriptions, feedback, story ideas, promotional opportunities and career opportunities with Salt Lake magazine. Salt Lake magazine readers enjoy six issues a year of Utah’s premiere magazine. Subscribe or pick up a copy to find the best of life in Utah.

Salt Lake Magazine - Contact Us

PHONE: 801-485-5100

FAX: 801-485-5133

SUBSCRIPTIONS: To subscribe or inquire about your current subscription or to change your address, please call 877-553-5363 ext. 233 or email subscriptions@saltlakemagazine.com

Editorial

LETTERS TO THE EDITOR: Salt Lake magazine welcomes your comments.
Email to magazine@saltlakemagazine.com

Mail Letters to the Editor:

Salt Lake magazine
515 S. 700 East, Ste. 3i
Salt Lake City, Utah 84102

Letters may be edited for space and clarity.

[contact-form-7 id=”22982″ title=”Contact form 1″]

Our Team

Office Manager | Accounting
Jodi Nelson
jodi@saltlakemagazine.com 
Executive Editor
Jeremy Pugh
jeremy@saltlakemagazine.com
Managing Editor
Christie Porter
christieporter@saltlakemagazine.com
Digital Content Manager
Avrey Evans
avrey@saltlakemagazine.com
Lifestyles Editor
Brad Mee
brad@utahstyleanddesign.com
Art Director
Chelsea Rushton
chelsea@saltlakemagazine.com
Production Manager
Samantha Burt
production@saltlakemagazine.com
Graphic Designer
Kimmy Hammons
kimmy@saltlakemagazine.com
Director of Sales
Cori Davis
cori@saltlakemagazine.com 
Account Executive
Janette Erickson
janette@saltlakemagazine.com
Account Executive
Scott Haley
scotthaley@saltlakemagazine.com
Account Executive
Mat Thompson
mat@saltlakemagazine.com
Account Executive
Kristin McGary
kristin@saltlakemagazine.com

Letters

Your thoughts and comments are important to us. All letters to the editor may be edited for style, grammar and length. We reserve the right to withhold any letters deemed inappropriate for publication. Email letters to the attention of Jeremy Pugh or mail to:

Salt Lake magazine
515 S. 700 East, Suite 3i
Salt Lake City, UT, 84102

Subscriptions

To subscribe to Salt Lake magazine, or to make any changes or ask questions regarding your subscription, call our subscription services at 877-553-5363 ext. 233 or e-mail subscriptions@saltlakemagazine.com.

Advertising With Us

Take advantage of Salt Lake magazine’s prime advertising space—put your ad dollars to work in the premier publication of Salt Lake City. For more information, call 801-485-5100 or e-mail sales@saltlakemagazine.com.

Custom Publishing

Create a magazine tailored to fit the needs and character of your business/organization. Ideal for promotions, special events, introduction of new services and/or locations, etc. Contact sales@saltlakemagazine.com for more information.

Story Queries/Web Queries/Careers

We at Salt Lake magazine value the concerns, ideas and interests of our readers. Story queries for the print version of our publication should be submitted by e-mail to Jeremy Pugh. Submit information or queries regarding our website to Avrey Evans. We try to respond to all queries; however, due to the large volume that we receive, this may not be possible.

Arts & Entertainment

Please submit information regarding fund-raisers, art openings, plays, readings, concerts, dance or other performances to Salt Lake Magazine. The deadline for entries in an upcoming Arts & Entertainment section is three months before publication (e.g., to list an event in July/August, submit information by April 20).

Dining Guide

Our independent reviews of restaurants in Salt Lake City and surrounding Utah cities. A fine, reliable resource for residents and tourists. For more information, contact Jeremy Pugh.

Social Pages

Our Be Social section is a photo collage of social gatherings and events in and around Salt Lake City. All photos submitted should be at least five inches in height and width when in 300dpi and should be accompanied by a post-event press release or at least a couple of paragraphs detailing the event (who, what, where, when); photos will not be returned. Please note that we require a first and last name for each person in every photo in order for us to consider it for publication; additionally, please make sure to send photos with a variety of people, as we do not publish more than one photo of the same person. E-mail images to magazine@saltlakemagazine.

Back Issues

If you are interested in purchasing back issues of Salt Lake magazine, please call 801-485-5100 or email Jodi Nelson indicating the issue date you would like. The cost of each issue including shipping and handling is $10.95.

Gift Subscriptions

You’ll find a subscription to Salt Lake magazine makes a thoughtful and useful gift that lasts throughout the year. If you’d like more information about giving a gift subscription, please call our subscription department at 877-553-5363 ext. 233 or e-mail subscriptions@saltlakemagazine.com.

Internships/Careers

Please look at our careers page for specific positions available.

Interested in joining our team? email: Jodi Nelson